Police Department

If you have any questions or comments, please contact the Police Department using the information provided below.

Orland Police Department

817 Fourth Street

Orland, CA 95963

530-865-1616

530-865-1626 fax

530-865-1627 Anonymous Tip Line

police@cityoforland.com

 
 
 
501

Chief Joe Vlach

OPDChief@cityoforland.com

502

Sgt Sean Johnson

sjohnson@cityoforland.com
503

Vacant

 
504

Officer Grant Carmon &

K-9 - Ruger

grantc@cityoforland.com
505

Officer Kyle Cessna

kcessna@cityoforland.com
506

Officer Bryan Simpson

K-9 Miky

bsimpson@cityoforland.com
507

Officer Thomas Roenspie

troenspie@cityoforland.com
508 Officer Daryl Mills dmills@cityoforland.com
509

Officer Kris Fullmore

kfullmore@cityoforland.com
510 Officer Kat Lowery klowery@cityoforland.com
511

Officer Edgar Andrade

eandrade@cityoforland.com
512 Officer Kimberly Crook kcrook@cityoforland.com
RECORDS    

CSO

Edgar Pinedo 530-865-1616

Communications Manager

Jessica LeDay 530-865-1616